New location of the speed controls for the week of July 2nd to 8th

Cartagena Policia Local publish a list of the locations of their mobile speed traps on the Ayuntamienta website ( No times are given, and each location could be used more than once, the aim being to encourage drivers to drive safely and within the speed limits.

The Local Police of Cartagena have informed of the speed controls that will be carried out during the week of July 2nd to 8th in the municipality:

  • Sebastián Feringán
  • Gran Vía de La Manga
  • C/Burgos
  • Castillo Monzón
  • Carretera del Cementerio (Los Dolores)
  • Ángel Bruna
  • Avda. Victor Beltrí
  • Yucatan
  • Recife
  • Carretera RM-332 (San José Obrero)
  • Juan Carlos I
  • Carretera de La Unión N-332A
  • San Juan Bosco (Los Dolores)
  • Isla Plana
  • La Palma
  • Pozo Estrecho
  • Los Urrutias
  • Luxemburgo (Poligono Cabezo Beaza)
  • Londres (Poligono Cabezo Beaza)
  • Avda. Venecia (Poligono Santa Ana)

1614total visits,9visits today