New location of the speed controls for the week of June 11th to 17th

speed trapspeed trap

Cartagena Policia Local publish a list of the locations of their mobile speed traps on the Ayuntamienta website ( No times are given, and each location could be used more than once, the aim being to encourage drivers to drive safely and within the speed limits.

These are the locations for the week of June 11th to 17th, 2018

  • Sebastián Feringán
  • Gran Vía de la Manga
  • C/ Burgos
  • Castillo Monzón
  • Carretera del Cementerio (Los Dolores)
  • Brunete
  • Avenida Víctor Beltrí
  • RM332 (San José Obrero)
  • Vereda de San Félix
  • N-332a (Carretera de La Unión)
  • San Juan Bosco (Los Dolores)
  • Los Belones
  • La Palma
  • Pozo Estrecho
  • La Aljorra
  • Bruselas (Polígono Cabezo Beaza)
  • Luxemburgo (Polígono Cabezo Beaza)
  • Avenida Venecia (Polígono Santa Ana)

1027total visits,3visits today