New speed controls in Cartagena for the week of December 31st to January 6th, 2019

Cartagena Policia Local publish a list of the locations of their mobile speed traps on the Ayuntamienta website ( No times are given, and each location could be used more than once, the aim being to encourage drivers to drive safely and within the speed limits.

The Local Police of Cartagena have informed of the speed controls that will be carried out during the week of December 31st to January 6th, 2019:

  • Sebastián Feringán
  • Alameda de San Antón
  • Víctor Beltrí
  • Carretera de La Palma
  • Paseo Alfonso XIII
  • RM 36
  • José Luis Meseguer (Canteras)
  • Peroniño (Barrio de La Concepción)
  • Avenida Víctor Beltrí
  • Vereda de San Félix
  • N-332a (Carretera de La Unión)
  • Floridablanca (Los Dolores)
  • La Aljorra
  • La Palma
  • Luxemburgo (Polígono Cabezo Beaza)
  • Bruselas (Polígono Cabezo Beaza)
  • Avenida Venecia (Polígono Santa Ana)

262total visits,1visits today